just another day in parent-dise…

July 21, 2009

Berry Patch Farm

Filed under: Uncategorized — Kaela Green @ 8:25 am
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Thursday we met up with some of our friends at the Berry Patch Farm.  It was a scorcher, but it was such a great time!  We were able to go on a tractor ride and see all the different kinds of fruits and vegetables.  We even picked a few berries.  AJ got scratched up from the raspberry thorns (I had no idea they had thorns)!  Carson must’ve picked a berry himself because I caught him “red handed”-sorry I had to!  I am my father’s daughter. 🙂  And yes, those are snow boots on Ryan’s feet.  A wise woman (you know who you are) once told me concerning children and pretty much anything else…pick your battles!   Enjoy the pictures! 

PS My sweet son, Ryan, was so worried about AJ’s injury that he was crying all the way home.  Just now he asked me, “Which pictures do you like? I don’t like the one of AJ’s owie because I was worried about him.”  I love his tender heart!

IMG_8926

IMG_8939

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

IMG_8943

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

IMG_8951

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

IMG_8966IMG_8979

 

 

 

 

 

 

IMG_8976

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

IMG_8973

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

IMG_8996

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

IMG_9004

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

